Meie meeskond

Taavi Vilba

koolijuht

taavi.vilba@srg.edu.ee
555 46 911

Oliver Hoole
Alli Salusaar
Kristjan Kruus
Krislin Malm
Marii Susi

administraator

marii.susi@srg.edu.ee

Marja-Liisa Dobrus

kogukonna- ja kommunikatsioonijuht

marja-liisa.dobrus@srg.edu.ee

Agnes Aas

õpilasnõustaja

agnes.aas@srg.edu.ee

Kaie Toomet

õpilasnõustaja

kaie.toomet@srg.edu.ee

Veiko Klaan

õpikeskuse juht

veiko.klaan@srg.edu.ee

Asja Dorofejeva
Liisi Einula
Gerli Israel

kehaline kasvatus

gerli.israel@srg.edu.ee

 

Maali Kanemägi
Terje Koll

matemaatika

terje.koll@srg.edu.ee

Eliko Kõiv

geograafia, inimeseõpetus

eliko.koiv@srg.edu.ee

Helis Oidekivi
Henri Ojaperv

kehaline kasvatus

henri.ojaperv@srg.edu.ee

Ülle Pellja
Annemai Raidjõe
Karet Siidirätsep
Aliide-Marie Taela

ajalugu, ühiskonnaõpetus

aliide-marie.taela@srg.edu.ee

 

Liis Taras
Therese Tedremaa
Kadri-Epp Teemant
Viire Tiirik
Elisabeth Tuuling
Tiia Vainula

eesti keel ja kirjandus

tiia.vainula@srg.edu.ee

Darja Vassiljeva-Lankina
Marika Viira
Berit Väli

füüsika

berit.vali@srg.edu.ee